The Chico Apple User Group
Board of Directors

Ron Brooks

Vice President
Myron Flindt

Bob Huss

Sharron Mathans

Program Director
Ron Brooks

Novice Instructor
Ron Steinke

Tech Support
Bill Peart

Londa Coy

Londa Coy

Newsletter Editor
Betty Bilbo

Hugh McGuigan

Cody Henderson

June 16th Member Appreciation Night

At our closing meeting on June 16, Myron Flindt, our Vice President will present a survey to the membership to learn more about what type of devices our members use and what they are interested in learning. Also, at the same meeting, the Board will hold an “opportunity” drawing as a replacement for the customary end of year raffle. Each attending member will receive a ticket for a chance to win one of several prizes. In addition, anyone who completes a survey will get one more ticket for the drawing.

The Board approved an expenditure of $400 to purchase items for the event. An external hard drive valued at $100 will be the grand prize. Also, the Board approved a donation of $100 honoring the passing of Michael Hogan, a long time MacCHUG member, to the charity of the family’s choice.

Mac and IOS Special Interest Group –  6:30 PM to 7:15 PM
Chico Apple User General Meeting  – 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

June 16th Member Appreciation Night
Founding Beetstech with Cody Henderson - Sep. 21st
March 16th - Drew Swanson, CEO of The Mac U
Our Sponsors